Boards and Commissions

Click on the links below to find information on the various Boards and Commissions of the City of Quincy

Adams Temple School Fund Historical Commission
Affordable Housing Trust Housing Authority
Asian American Advisory Human Rights Commission
Assessors LGBTQ Commission
Beaches and Coastal Commission Library Board
Board of Registrars of Voters License
Cemetery Board of Managers Park and Recreation Board
Commission on Disabilities Planning Board
Commission on Women Recycling Commission
Community Preservation School Fund
Conservation Commission Youth Hockey Arena
Council on Aging Zoning Board of Appeals
Fair Housing Committee  

Adams Temple School Fund

Deborah Coughlin, Chair
Peter Boylston Adams
Robert Foy III
William Jackson
William MacDonald
Michael E. McFarland
Back to Top

Asian American Advisory Board

Betty Yao, Chair
Linda Bowes
May Chan
Dora Chung
John Downey
Cathy Ko Downey
John Norton
Ankur Tandon
Kevin To
Jimmy Wong
Back to Top

Beaches and Coastal Commission

Leo J. Kelly, Chairman
Doug Gutro, Vice Chairman
Margaret Milne, Secretary
Chickie Abdallah, Treasurer
Kristen Awed-Ladas
Mary Buccella
Nancy Callanan
Brad Croall
Robert Galligan
Richard Herbert
Laura Innis
Joyce King
Philomena Lewis
Patrick Morrissey
Jack Nigro
Sandy Stover
Marie Vu
Christopher Walker
Back to Top

Commission on Disabilities

Thomas A. Fabrizio (Acting Chair)
Norma Fitzgerald
Jeanette Kutash
Jake Louzan
Tara Lynne Either-Southard
John Mulligan
William Connors
Judith Mallock
Katherine Burke
Michael Webber
Nicole Reppucci
Back to Top

Human Rights Commission

Ann Yeomans, Chair
Lt. Jeffrey Burrell
Rev. David Hefling
Peter Hilton
Niel Orlando
Frank Poon
Faye Reed
Marco Sandonato
Harvey Solomon
Back to Top

Recycling Commission

Bill Bloomer
Eunice Charles
Cyndy Cotter
Mike Cotter
Cherie Dewar
Tracy Lee Dorgan
Jean Mackey
Maria Mulligan
Steve Perdios
Paul Reilly
John Sullivan
Back to Top

School Fund

Jo-Ann Bragg, Chair
Nancy Barron
Grace Buscher
Kevin Coughlin
Rick DeCristofaro
Barbara Isola
Michelle Lydon
David McCarthy
Back to Top

Youth Hockey Arena

Bruce Wood, Chair
Steve DesRoche Vice Chair
Tom Maloney, Treasurer
Rick Fitzpatrick, Secretary
Chris McArdle
Jim Fatseas
Arthur Carthas
Al Grazioso
Jim Dunn
Back to Top