Mayor's Commission on Women

The Mayor's Commission on Women is appointed by the Mayor. The mission of the Mayor's Commission on Women is to bring awareness, education and outreach to issues concerning women. The Commission seeks to encourage women to participate in civic activities and to support other women's organizations. The focus of the Commission is on promoting anti-violence toward women, empowering women, and partnering with other women's organizations.

Maureen Conway, Chair Marilyn Croall, Vice Chair
Caryn Smith, Treasurer Linda O'Brien Lindsay, Secretary 
Bette Campbell Nicole Crispo
Ann Croke Simone Leary
Helen Murphy Jenn Ormond 
Emma Smyth Trang Thi Ngo