Licensing

Board of License Commissioners
1259 Hancock Street
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169

Phone: (617) 376-1134
Fax: (617) 376-1082
Office Hours: M - F:  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Board Members:

Chairman
Joseph P. Shea
City Clerk
Phone: (617) 376-1131
Email: jshea@quincyma.gov


Jay Duca
Director of Inspectional Services
Phone: (617) 376-1456
Email: jduca@quincyma.gov
Paul Keenan
Police Chief
Phone: (617) 745-5710
Email: pkeenan@quincyma.gov


Joseph Barron
Fire Chief

Phone: (617) 376-1040
Email: jbarron@quincyma.gov

Co-Chairman
Andrew Scheele
Commissioner of Public Health
Phone: (617) 376-1272
Email: ascheele@quincyma.gov


License Board Agents/Liquor Inspectors

Lt. Detective Peter Turowski
Quincy Police

Phone: (617) 745-5778
Email: pturowski@quincyma.gov

Detective Leo Coppens

Quincy Police Department

lcoppens@quincyma.gov

 


Cindy Manning
Secretary

Phone: (617) 376-1134
Fax: (617) 376-1082
Email: cmanning@quincyma.gov